Browsable Daily Backups in Cloud Hosting
The backup service is activated by default for each cloud hosting package that we offer and in contrast to other providers, we keep a copy of your files four times a day. We also keep the backups for the last one week and we do not erase any of them, so if you require any content from a certain day and hour, you could restore it easily. Though our support can aid you with that, you will not have to lose time to contact them as all backups are available as browsable folders inside the File Manager section of the Hepsia CP, which is used to take care of the shared hosting accounts, so restoring a backup is as basic as copying a folder or a particular file based on what you need. In order to avoid any unintended deletions, the backups are in read-only mode, thus they can be copied, but not changed. When you use our Internet hosting services, you will not have to be concerned that you may possibly lose content material under any circumstances.
Browsable Daily Backups in Dedicated Hosting
The backup service is active by default for all semi-dedicated server accounts which are created on our sophisticated cloud platform. A copy of your entire content is generated daily and we will always have no less than four backups of your files for every one of the past 7 days. Apart from the amount of backups, the extra edge of our platform over the service which other service providers offer is the fact that you are able to surf all available backups by using the File Manager tool inside your hosting Control Panel. The only big difference from the regular folders you have is that the backup ones are with read-only permissions for security reasons, but the management is exactly the same, therefore if you would like to restore one file or a whole folder, you just have to copy it to the actual domain name directory and you'll be good to go. This feature will save you the time that you would otherwise spend get in touch with our technical support and will supply you with the stability that you require as you will never lose any data anymore.